JEOL de Mexico
es-MXen-US
Login |

Events and Congresses

XXVII International Materials Research Congress going on now

Sun Aug 19, 2018 - Fri Aug 24, 2018

Booth #2 and 28
Location: Marriott Resort Cancun Cancún, Quntana Roo, México
Event Web Site: https://www.mrs-mexico.org.mx/imrc2018/ [ GO ]

Microscopy School 2018 coming in 13 days

Mon Sep 03, 2018 - Fri Sep 07, 2018

Location: Laboratorio Nacional de Nanotecnología, CIMAV Chihuahua, México
Event Web Site: http://cimav.edu.mx/microscopia/2018/ [ GO ]

4th meeting of experimental nuclear magnetic resonance coming in 16 days

Thu Sep 06, 2018 - Sat Sep 08, 2018

Location: Ciudad del Conocimiento, Universidad Autónoma del Estado de Hidalgo Hidalgo, México
Event Web Site: http://srmnecomorg.wixsite.com/srmn [ GO ]

IX National Congress of Crystallography, XII National Congress of Microscopy and VIII Meeting of Users of Synchrotron Light (RedTULS-8) coming in 60 days

Sat Oct 20, 2018 - Thu Oct 25, 2018

Booth #10
Location:  Oaxaca, México
Event Web Site: http://www.smcr.fisica.unam.mx/ [ GO ]

XI International Symposium: Chemical Research at the border coming in 85 days

Wed Nov 14, 2018 - Fri Nov 16, 2018

Location: Centro de Graduados e Investigación en Química, Instituto Tecnológico de Tijuana Tijuana, Baja California, México
Event Web Site: http://cgitectijuana.mx [ GO ]

 RSS

Contact

JEOL Mexico SA of C.V.
Arkansas 11 Piso 2
Colonia Nápoles
Delegación Benito Juárez
C.P. 03810
Mexico D.F.

Telephone: (55) 52 11 45 06
(55) 52 11 45 07
(55) 52 11 45 11
(55) 52 11 06 72
Fax: (55) 52 11 07 20
Cell: 044 55 1877 6384
044 55 1877 6388
   
Email: Sales:
enriquez@jeol.com.mx
maribel@jeol.com.mx
  Service:
enriquez@jeol.com.mx
leslie@jeol.com.mx
  Applications:
mpalacios@jeol.com.mx
  Administration:
monica@jeol.com.mx
   
Manager: Ing. Leopoldo Enriquez